Hijiri Daiki

Hijiri Report #2: It’s been awhile…..

So………

It’s kind of been awhile ><

A lot has happened since the last time I wrote which I think was in August???

like for instance were no longer RisAi but KiMiPro! which is a huge difference.

 

Unfortunately we had some issues within the group that went over the boiling point and it basically all imploded……. Yea.

I feel bad that those events happened but they happened. there is no changing the past. All we can do now is move on try to make ourselves better. As producer and leader of this group I accept all responsibility for everything that happened.

Despite the situation being ugly I feel we finally came to a point where we need to be. Things needed to change to get this group moving and active.

Even though I might have a negative demeanor I’m really positive. I like to think everything happens for a reason and I believe the re-branded ended up being a positive experience.

I hope we can surprise you with all the activities we have in store. I’m sure you’ll all enjoy it and make sure to follow Heart Chord closely.

 

  • Wishing you a happy new year – Hijiri Daiki

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment